3740 Center Road, P.O. Box 65
Perry, Ohio 44081
(440) 259-5140

Zoning Assistance is available Monday through Friday from 8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

Zoning Commission Board

Mark Welch, Chairman
Tom Barrett
Chris Corfias
Randy Vermilya
Laurence “Nick” Giegerich
Laura Stegman (Secretary)
Tim Flenner (Alternate)

Board of Zoning Appeals
(meets on an as-needed basis)

Ed Cunningham
Aven Malec
Toni Kramer
David Whittaker
Karen Sundy (Secretary)
Steve Butsko (Alternate)