Contact Us

Our office is located at
3740 Center Road
Perry, Ohio   44081
Our phone numbers are:
440/259-5140
Fax:  440/259-5143
Email:   Info@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Department email addresses:

Trustee Rick Amos
Trustee Nancy Steele
Trustee Bob Dawson
Trustees@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Fiscal Officer Chris Page
FiscalOfficer@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Administrator, Economic Development Assistant Karen Sundy
Admin@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Zoning Inspector Wally Siegel
Zoning@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Clerk’s Assistant Kelly McGarry
KMcGarry@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Community Center Christine Znidarsic
PerryTwpCC@ncweb.com

Cemetery Sexton  Michele Woltman
MWoltman@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Administrative Secretary, Assistant Zoning Inspector Sandi Mack
SMack@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Perry Township Road Dept.
ServiceDept@PerryTownship-Lake.com

Webmasters:  Chris Page and Sandi Mack